God Bless Chuck Klosterman

I mean, I rarely yell aloud in amazement at a book I happen to be reading that exact moment, but in the midst of my reading Killing Yourself to Live: 85% of a True Story, I came across the following passage that blew my mind in the sense of amazement he experienced in this moment, and the fact that he used the most perfect 2001: A Space¬†Odyssey¬†reference I’ve ever encountered in my life.

Click image to enlarge.

This entry was posted in Books, Comedy/humor, Films, Sci-Fi and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to God Bless Chuck Klosterman

  1. graysonjack says:

    Can’t get into Klosterman; he seems like one of those NYC hipster types who’s writing is incredibly pretentious. But whatever, to each their own. I just picture him living a totally cool lifestyle that I only wish I had. I guess it’s more jealousy than anything.

Leave a Reply

