30 Day Song Challenge: 12 – A Song From A Band You Hate.

Adam Levine makes me stabby. This song also makes me stabby because it’s ALWAYS on Much/Much More when I’m flipping through channels. Oh, and it’s an absolutely awful piece of constant annoyance. I think what gets me most about Maroon 5, is that Senor Whiney-Voice just seems like the douchiest of the world’s biggest douches. Oh, and his cat-coughing-up-hairball voice kinda bothers me.

This entry was posted in Music, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

