Thoroughly enjoyed Brian Bendis’ (aka @BRIANMBENDIS) recent TED talk

I am glad I stumbled upon this opportunity to see the man speak.  His run on Daredevil with artist Alex Maleev one of the best comic books I’ve ever read.  He’s also made me realize I stopped reading Scarelet for what I’m going to call “dumb reasons”.  I also can’t believe I never realized he managed to make Spider-Man even more realistic and relatable with Mile Morales having taken up the mantle.

This entry was posted in Art, Writing and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

