New post idea…playlists.

giphy

Sure on occasion, I’ll post a nice little number or two from my iTunes collection that caught my ear on my commute to/from work.  But, well, I had an idea for something else.  I have the megalist.  A specifically curated playlist whose origin goes all the way back to my teenage years.  It’s compromised of all the music in my general music collection, and I move through it in chunks, all entries placed in a specific order with emotional/sound flow in mind, with fluid and/or thoughtful transition between all songs.  Occasionally, I hit some real sweet spots, such as with the selection I’m offering below.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

